Menu
wp_woo.png

WordPress & WooCommerce

Our expertise involves everything around WordPress. We create new WordPress themes and plug-ins. We’re experienced in creating small private websites, shops or large business applications based on WP. We know what system and solution will be best for you and your business.

pyt_djang.png

Python & Django

We build complex webapplications based on Python and the popular framework Django. YouTube, Google or Dropbox are just some of the popular examples written in Python. Our cloud based tenant management software MiMo is our largest python project.

html_jekyll.png

HTML & jekyll

Not every page requres a complex CMS. Sometimes it’s enough to put static content online. We use the static site generator jekyll to build robust HTML pages that offer so many features, you might think they’ve got a full CMS hiding somewhere.

find our work on:

Menu
wp_woo.png

WordPress & WooCommerce

Unser Angebot reicht von Theme-Development bis Plugin-Programmierung. Wir erstellen einfache Blogs für simple Bedürfnisse oder komplexe Webseiten und Onlineshops für hohe Ansprüche und passen jedes unserer Projekte genau auf den Kunden an.

pyt_djang.png

Python & Django

Mit Python und dem bekannten Framework Django programmieren wir komplexe Webapplikationen für Sie. YouTube, Google oder Dropbox verwenden Python, um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. Unsere Online-Wohnungs-Verwaltungssoftware MiMo ist eines unserer Python-Aushängeschilder.

html_jekyll.png

HTML & jekyll

Nicht jede Seite erfordert ein komplexes CMS. Manchmal reicht es, statischen Content in das Internet zu stellen. Mithilfe des Seitengenerators jekyll bauen wir robuste statische HTML-Seiten, die so viele Features bieten, dass man glauben könnte, es stecke ein richtiges CMS dahinter.

find our work on: